Favorite Quote

Jag älskar citaten från Pocahontas filmen, de är så romantiska, fina och roliga:

Pocahontas: No! If you kill him, you'll have to kill me too.
Powhatan: Daughter, stand back.
Pocahontas: I won't! I love him, Father. Look around you. This is where the path of hatred has brought us.
This is the path I choose, Father. What will yours be?


Grandmother Willow: Come closer, John Smith.
[she inspects him]
Grandmother Willow: He has a good soul. And he's handsome, too.
John Smith: Oh, I like her.
Pocahontas: I knew you would.

John Smith: Pocahontas...
Pocahontas: [hugs him] I'm so sorry.
John Smith: For what? This? I've gotten out of worse scrapes than this. Can't think of anything right now, but...
Pocahontas: [tearfully] It would've been better if we never met. None of this would've happened.
John Smith: Pocahontas, look at me. I'd rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you.
Nakoma: Pocahontas?
Pocahontas: I can't leave you.
John Smith: You never will. No matter what happens to me, I'll always be with you, forever.
[Pocahontas leaves]

Denna musikvideon har många fina citat från Disney filmer:

Kommentarer



Namn:
Remember me

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/ Hemsida:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:


RSS 2.0
free counters

Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu: