got this poem from my husband('v')

I miss the way you talked to me.
The way you looked at me.
I miss the way you looked at me and said"I Love You Baby".
And the way you kissed me on the forehead.
I miss the way you made me feel when you touched me.
And the way you held me in your arms.
I miss the way you told me i was everything you wanted,And you didn't want to loose me.
I miss everything about you baby.
I don't know where to star

I miss the way you smiled.
And the way you held my hands.
I miss the way you laughed at me because i said something funny.
I miss the way you would come up to me and say"I Miss You".
I miss the way you would come up behind me and grab me just so you could scare me.
I miss the way we messed around,And how you tickled me just so you could hear me laugh.
I miss hearing your voice,And the way you kiss

kissed me.
I miss you more than words can say.
I miss that i love you and i can't stay away.
I miss you when i close my eyes and i see your face and the tears stream down my face.
I Miss You!


Kommentarer



Namn:
Remember me

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/ Hemsida:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:


RSS 2.0
free counters

Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu: