.::lite om mig::.

A is for age: 18
B is for booze of choice: coca cola?.. xD
C is for career: jobbar på mina föräldrars jobb på somrarna
D is for your dad's name: greger
E is for essential items to bring to a party: bara om älsklingen är med ('v')
F is for favourite song at the moment
: Kat DeLuna Feat. Busta Rhymes - Run The Show
G is for favourite game: jag vet inte..
H is for home town: halmstad
I is for instruments you play: ingenting
J is for jam or jelly you like: jordgubbssylt
K is for kids: inga ännu
L is for living arrangements: villa
M is for mother's name: elizabeth
N is for name of your crush: ramazan('v')
O is for overnight hospital stays: inga alls
P is for phobias: spindlar!
Q is for quotes you like: måste tänka på en först - kommer inte på någon nu
R is for relationship that lasted the longest: snart 3 år kommer vara föralltid('v')
S is for sartorial style
: vad är det?
T is for time you wake up: det beror på..
U is for underwear: skriver jag inte här *sorry*
V is for vegetables you love: tomat, paprika och gurka
W is for weekend plans: cammica min man('v')och filmkväll med flickorna
X is for x-rays you'vel had
: vad är det?
Y is for yummy food you make: kakor? haha..
Z is for zodiac sign: vattuman

Kommentarer



Namn:
Remember me

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/ Hemsida:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:


RSS 2.0
free counters

Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu: